Resources for TLC Volunteers

 

Agreements

Non Disclosure Agreement

Approved Personal Adoption Agreement

Approved Assisted Adoption Agreement

Adjudicator and Assessor Contract

Waiver  for Adjudicaors and Assessors

 

TLC Maps

TLC Organizational Chart

TLC Management Map

TLC Map Notifyers

 

Current TLC Emails

Liane Weber – Liane@thelifelinecanada.ca

Volunteer Coordinator – Volunteer@thelifelinecanada.ca

Admin Manager – TBA

Companion Paws Manager – TBA

Marketing Manager – Marketing@thelifelinecanada.ca

Adjudicator Manager – Adjudicator@thelifelinecanada.ca

Crisis Counsellor – Support@thelifelinecanada.ca

Intake and Follow-up counsellor email – counsellor@thelifelinecanada.ca

 

Companion Paws Resources and Documents

CPC Adoption Program Flow Chart

CPC Certify Your Own Dog Program Flow Chart

CPC Visiting Therapy Dog Facilitation Flow Chart


First Temperament Assessment;

Companion Paws Temperament Assessment


Final Evaluation;

Testing Guidelines for Handlers

Testing Guidelines for Adjudicators

Companion Paws Therapy Dog Evaluation

Final Evaluation Marking Test


Registration Documents;

Please choose from the documents below, your requested designation(s). Complete all documentation and send them back to us by email to admin@thelifelinecanada.ca If they are requesting more than 1 designation, they must complete all documentation for each designation separately.


Personal

Personal Therapy Dog Designation Registration Documents


Assisted

Assisted Therapy Dog Designation Registration Documents

Assisted Therapy Dog Teams Rules


Visiting

Visiting Therapy Dog Designation Registration Documents

Visiting Therapy Dog Team Rules

Visiting Therapy Dog Volunteer Liability Waiver

 

Follow-Up Forms

Companion Paws certified PERSONAL designation Follow-Up (Certify Your Own Dog Program)

Companion Paws PERSONAL ADOPTION Follow-Up (CPC Adoption Program)

These forms will be completed online by members through our software program NEON

 

Download Team Viewer (for software management system training)

Windows: Team Viewer

Mac: Team Viewer